Rev. Russell A. Nebhut

Rev. Russell A. Nebhut

Rev. Russell A. Nebhut is the senior pastor of St. Mark’s United Methodist Church.  He was appointed to serve St. Mark’s in 2018.  Pastor Russ was born in Gainesville, TX and grew up in Garland, TX.  He attended Dallas Christian College where he graduated salutatorian of his class.  Upon graduation from college he attended Concordia Seminary in St. Louis, graduating with a Master of Divinity degree in 1992.  Pastor Russ then served congregations in northern Minnesota, and central Texas.  He has served congregations in west Texas for the past twelve years.  He is married to Stephanie and between them they have five children ranging in ages from 29 to 18.

Please never hesitate to contact Pastor Russ directly should you need to. He can be reached via e-mail at: PastorRuss@loveroad.org

St. Mark’s employs a friendly and committed staff who are here to serve! Contact us to volunteer or to learn more about our ministry!

Meet our Office Staff!

Brenda Cerda
Kitchen Manager
Brendacr71@yahoo.com

Teresa Echandi
Volunteer Coordinator
echandi.teresa@gmail.com

Jachin Ford
Youth Ministry
jaf222@aol.com

Stephen Jackson
Traditional Music
scyo2@yahoo.com

Amy King
Membership Secretary
amysking72@gmail.com

Stephanie Nebhut
Communications
stephnebhut@hotmail.com

Ladybug Roberts
Family Ministries Director
Ladybug@loveroad.org

Edward Rodriguez
Praise Team Leader
gtrh1994@gmail.com

Sarah Serwatka
Children’s Ministry Director
sarah.serwatka@yahoo.com

Scott Spidel
Maintenance
sspidel@loveroad.org

Linda Smith
School Director
lindas621@aol.com

Nancy Watters
Pastoral Assistant
nwatters@loveroad.org

Map

Sunday Worship

8:30 AM Communion
9:45 AM Contemporary
11:00 AM Traditional

Contact Us:

Pastor Russ:
pastorruss@loveroad.org
General Office
admin@loveroad.org
Website Issue:
admin@loveroad.org

Copyright 2020 St. Mark's United Methodist Church. All rights Reserved.